Register for a free trial
Social
Tanker Shipping & Trade

Tanker Shipping & Trade

Contacts

Editor: Edwin Lampert
t: +44 20 8370 7017
e: edwin.lampert@rivieramm.com

Sales Manager: Chris Tims
t: +44 20 8370 7015
e: chris.tims@rivieramm.com

Head of Sales - Asia: Kym Tan
t: +65 6809 3098
e: kym.tan@rivieramm.com

Japanese Representative: Kazuhiko Tanaka (Mr. )
Shinano Co., Ltd.
t: +81 335 894 667
e: kazujt@bunkoh.com

Korean Representative: Chang Hwa Park
Far East Marketing Inc
t: +82 2730 1234
e: chpark@unitel.co.kr

Production Manager: Sasha Tan
t: +44 20 8370 1718
e: sasha.tan@rivieramm.com

Subscriptions: Sally Church
t: +44 20 8370 7018
e: sally.church@rivieramm.com